School Holiday Dates

We are closed until further notice

Holiday dates for the rest of the year:

 2019-2020 Academic Year 

 

Summer Holidays

Close – Friday 17th July

 

2020-2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term

Open – Wednesday 2nd September

October Half Term

Close – Friday 23rd October
Open – Monday 2nd November

Training Day (School Closed) – Friday 27th November

Christmas Holidays

Close – Friday 18th December

2020

Open – Monday 4th January

February Half Term

Close – Friday 12th February

Open – Monday 22nd February

Easter Holidays 

Close – Friday 26th March
Open – Monday 12th April

May Day (School Closed) – Monday 3rd May

Spring Bank Half Term

Training Day (School Closed) – Friday 28th May

Close – Thursday 27th May
Open – Monday 7th June

Summer Holidays

Close – Friday 16th July